Meet the Staff

Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year. Meet the Staff who you be working with your children.

Administration

StaffPositionEmail
Mrs. S. Scott-FegginsPrincipalsscottfeggins@philasd.org
Mr. S. ShabazzClimate Managersshabazz@philasd.org

Support Staff

PositionNameEmail
Special Education LiaisonMrs. A. Goldenaangeloni@philasd.org
School SecretaryMrs. E. Mackepmack@philasd.org
School PsychologistMr. H. Curryhwcurrie@philasd.org
School NurseMs. S. Atkins-Wraysatkins2@philasd.org
School CounselorMrs. J. Watsonjmwatson@philasd.org
School Based LeaderMs. R. Walkerrwalker@philasd.org
Reading SpecialistMs. J. Naphysjnaphys@philasd.org
School Police Officer

Grade Teachers

GradeTeacherEmail
KMs. L. Hylarislhylaris@philasd.org
1Mrs. A. Moleamole@philasd.org
2Ms. S. Sabolchicslsabolchic@philasd.org
3Ms. J. Bartleyjbartley@philasd.org
5Mr. S. Giulianisgiuliani@philasd.org
4Mr. M. Biddlembiddle@philasd.org
6Mrs. L. Cheneylacheney@philasd.org
7/8 MathMs. J. Greenfieldjgreenfield@philasd.org
7/8 Sci./Soc. St.Ms. L. Freemanlsfreeman@philasd.org
7/8 ELA Ms. L. Bluelmblue@philasd.org
K-2 ESMs. B. Konczykbkonczyk@philasd.org
3-5 ES Ms. L. Robichawlrobichaw@philasd.org
K-4 LSSMs. A. Kieransamurphy2@philasd.org

Specialist Teachers

SubjectNameEmail
ArtMrs.B. Dengouebarrington@philasd.org
Health/ Physical EducationMs. J. Ticejtice@philasd.org
Technology EducationMrs. K. Lehmankmeyer@philasd.org
Instrumental Music-StringsMs. A. Kline
Instrumental MusicMr. J. Katz

Support Staff & School Climate

PositionName
Special Education Class AssistantMr. O. Harris
Special Education Class AssistantMs. C. Lofton
Special Education Class AssistantMr. E. Roach
Special Education Class AssistantMs. T. Brown
Special Education Class AssistantMs. Z. Norris
School ClimateMs. D. Jones
School ClimateMs. Palmer
Classroom AssistantMs. P. Wilson
Classroom AssistantMs. C. Nesmith
Classroom AssistantMs. I. Cintron
Classroom AssistantMs. Martin

Food Service and Building Maintenance

PositionName
Building EngineerMr. L. Upshaw
Food ServiceMs. Trail-Roberts
Food ServiceMs. Jackson
Maintenance StaffMr. Derrick
Maintenance StaffMr. Mike
Maintenance StaffMs. Zakirah